Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Your Ride : 2011 Audi S5

Your Ride : 2011 Audi S5

VAS 5054A One of the great things about social media is that it gives us access to some of the coolest guys around cars . Take our new friend Linh Pham (@ AudiForLife ), for example , we met through Twitter and quickly learned from his obsession Audi .

Pham won the # WantAnR8 campaign Audi, founder of the site AudiForLife.com , and most importantly, the proud owner of an Audi itself. This is all the time Audi . So when Linh told us his beautiful 2011 Sprint Blue S5, we thought it was the perfect race to be included here. Check it out:

Audi S5

How did you acquire your turn ?

bmw opps As I wanted the S5 the way I wanted , I placed the deposit of the order for my Audi S5 at a local dealer. For my birthday , no less.

What drew you to it when you bought it ?

See pictures from Audi A5/S5 at its launch in 2007 , I began to covet and dream of owning one. Everything from the curves, the LED daytime running lights shining inside , he pulled my rope.

Over the following years , I started playing with the idea of ​​buying an A5 3.2 S- Line. When interrupted the Audi A5 3.2 in the manual , I started a price S5 and found it in my ways . Seeing a Sprint Blue S5 in person just sold me on it.

RELATED : Audi Sport Quattro Concept Laserlight Set for CES Debut

Audi S5 3

Does it have a name?

SMPS MPPS v5 My S5 is called " Dalek 5" after the creatures in Doctor Who. The idea behind the name exterminate miles of roads and possibly other cars. It's just a coincidence that one of the colors of the new Daleks in Doctor Who is blue.

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Top